The 4 Seasons Collection

In the Mid-World there is an Enchanted Kingdom where the seasons are governed by magical fairies:

❄️ Frozen Fairy: Guardian of Winter?

🌿 Renaissance Fairy: the Guardian of Spring,

🌹 Hatched Fairy: the Guardian of Summer,

🍂 Fairy Automnia: the Guardian of Autumn.

Each of these dedicated Fairies has the mission, when the time is right, to bring and accompany nature in the season to come.

Also discover the 🎄 Holly Fairy: the Guardian of Christmas!

Active filters